Exchange Rates

Market rate. Please read Terms of Use for further information

Spot Rates Near real time rates - Not to be used for trading purposes

World Time: Auckland 1:13 AM | Sydney 11:13 PM | Hong Kong 9:13 PM | London 2:13 PM | Toronto 9:13 AM
Major Rates Bid Ask
AUD/USD 0.7855 0.7855
USD/CAD 1.2721 1.2726
USD/CHF 0.9756 0.9757
USD/DKK 6.3559 6.3564
EUR/USD 1.1699 1.1700
GBP/USD 1.2861 1.2862
USD/HKD 7.8217 7.8222
USD/JPY 110.8880 110.8920
USD/NOK 7.9594 7.9610
NZD/USD 0.7258 0.7260
USD/SEK 8.1068 8.1082
USD/SGD 1.3684 1.3685
USD/ZAR 13.2161 13.2417
Cross Rates* Bid Ask
GBP/AUD 1.6373 1.6376
GBP/CAD 1.6361 1.6369
GBP/CHF 1.2548 1.2550
GBP/DKK 8.1747 8.1759
GBP/EUR 1.0993 1.0994
GBP/GBP 1.0000 1.0000
GBP/HKD 10.0598 10.0612
GBP/JPY 142.6176 142.6337
GBP/NOK 10.2369 10.2398
GBP/NZD 1.7716 1.7722
GBP/SEK 10.4265 10.4291
GBP/SGD 1.7600 1.7602
GBP/ZAR 16.9978 17.0320
* Change cross rate base to: AUD USD CAD EUR GBP NZD SGD HKD

Refresh Rates

GBP/USD 1 week quick chart

Currency Converter


Rate: 1.2862
=
Rate: 0.7775
=
Market rateThe Currency Converter displays market rates for information purposes only and is not indicative of Travelex International Payments customer rates.
Log in or Register Now for Travelex International Payments customer rates. Please read Terms of Use for further information.

Register Free

For international money transfers at better rates than the banks, register now with Travelex International Payments

Already registered? Login

Get free rate alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.
NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

Go Mobile

Convert currencies on the go and stay up to date with our mobile site. Read more


The Travelex International Payments service is provided by UKForex Limited [CN: 04631395] (“UKForex”).

UKForex is regulated by Financial Conduct Authority (FRN: 521566) for the provision of payment services.

Click here to see the full disclaimer.

Change cookie settings