Exchange Rates

For informational purposes only. Please read Terms of Use for further information

Spot Rates Near real time rates - Not to be used for trading purposes

World Time: Auckland 8:26 PM | Sydney 6:26 PM | Hong Kong 3:26 PM | London 7:26 AM | Toronto 2:26 AM
Major Rates Bid Ask
AUD/USD 0.7952 0.7952
USD/CAD 1.2451 1.2452
USD/CHF 0.9634 0.9635
USD/DKK 6.0930 6.0936
EUR/USD 1.2228 1.2228
GBP/USD 1.3769 1.3770
USD/HKD 7.8222 7.8226
USD/JPY 110.8230 110.8300
USD/NOK 7.8870 7.8889
NZD/USD 0.7239 0.7241
USD/SEK 8.0543 8.0560
USD/SGD 1.3243 1.3244
USD/ZAR 12.3068 12.3280
Cross Rates* Bid Ask
GBP/AUD 1.7314 1.7317
GBP/CAD 1.7144 1.7147
GBP/CHF 1.3265 1.3267
GBP/DKK 8.3893 8.3908
GBP/EUR 1.1260 1.1261
GBP/GBP 1.0000 1.0000
GBP/HKD 10.7702 10.7717
GBP/JPY 152.5899 152.6122
GBP/NOK 10.8593 10.8628
GBP/NZD 1.9015 1.9022
GBP/SEK 11.0898 11.0930
GBP/SGD 1.8234 1.8236
GBP/ZAR 16.9450 16.9756
* Change cross rate base to: AUD USD CAD EUR GBP NZD SGD HKD

Refresh Rates

GBP/USD 1 week quick chart

Register Free

For international money transfers at better rates than the banks, register now with Travelex International Payments

Already registered? Login

Get free rate alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.
NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

Go Mobile

Convert currencies on the go and stay up to date with our mobile site. Read more


The Travelex International Payments service is provided by UKForex Limited [CN: 04631395] (“UKForex”).

UKForex is regulated by Financial Conduct Authority (FRN: 521566) for the provision of payment services.

Click here to see the full disclaimer.

Change cookie settings