Exchange Rates

Market rate. Please read Terms of Use for further information

Spot Rates Near real time rates - Not to be used for trading purposes

World Time: Auckland 8:26 PM | Sydney 6:26 PM | Hong Kong 3:26 PM | London 7:26 AM | Toronto 2:26 AM
Major Rates Bid Ask
AUD/USD 0.7941 0.7941
USD/CAD 1.2451 1.2452
USD/CHF 0.9634 0.9635
USD/DKK 6.0930 6.0936
EUR/USD 1.2224 1.2225
GBP/USD 1.3765 1.3766
USD/HKD 7.8222 7.8226
USD/JPY 110.8080 110.8130
USD/NOK 7.8866 7.8885
NZD/USD 0.7237 0.7243
USD/SEK 8.0543 8.0560
USD/SGD 1.3243 1.3244
USD/ZAR 12.3068 12.3280
Cross Rates* Bid Ask
SGD/AUD 0.9486 0.9488
SGD/CAD 0.9402 0.9403
SGD/CHF 0.7274 0.7276
SGD/DKK 4.6007 4.6014
SGD/EUR 0.6177 0.6177
SGD/GBP 0.5485 0.5486
SGD/HKD 5.9064 5.9071
SGD/JPY 83.6691 83.6786
SGD/NOK 5.9550 5.9569
SGD/NZD 1.0425 1.0434
SGD/SEK 6.0817 6.0833
SGD/SGD 1.0000 1.0000
SGD/ZAR 9.2926 9.3093
* Change cross rate base to: AUD USD CAD EUR GBP NZD SGD HKD

Refresh Rates

GBP/USD 1 week quick chart

Register Free

For international money transfers at better rates than the banks, register now with Travelex International Payments

Already registered? Login

Get free rate alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.
NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

Go Mobile

Convert currencies on the go and stay up to date with our mobile site. Read more


The Travelex International Payments service is provided by UKForex Limited [CN: 04631395] (“UKForex”).

UKForex is regulated by Financial Conduct Authority (FRN: 521566) for the provision of payment services.

Click here to see the full disclaimer.

Change cookie settings