My FX Dashboard

Our advanced exchange rate charts are of professional quality and have many features worth exploring. Use the Help menu in the chart window to view a user guide that will allow you to make the most of these features.

Select your currency pair, chart type and time scale. View in various formats, edit and add annotations, arrows and lines. Choose from a variety of studies and languages to customise the chart to your needs.

  • Auckland 12:59 AM
  • Sydney 10:59 PM
  • Hong Kong 8:59 PM
  • London 1:59 PM
  • Toronto 8:59 AM

Advanced Chart

Switch to Quick Chart


Problem loading the chart? Click here to download Java.

Currency Converter


Rate: 1.2871
=
Rate: 0.7769
=
Market rateThe Currency Converter displays market rates for information purposes only and is not indicative of Travelex International Payments customer rates.
Log in or Register Now for Travelex International Payments customer rates. Please read Terms of Use for further information.

Register Free

For international money transfers at better rates than the banks, register now with Travelex International Payments

Already registered? Login

Get free rate alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.
NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

Go Mobile

Convert currencies on the go and stay up to date with our mobile site. Read more


The Travelex International Payments service is provided by UKForex Limited [CN: 04631395] (“UKForex”).

UKForex is regulated by Financial Conduct Authority (FRN: 521566) for the provision of payment services.

Click here to see the full disclaimer.

Change cookie settings